Useful Links

While every effort is made to check the content and accuracy of the websites we link to, Manchester Art Gallery can take no responsibility for information contained on websites maintained by other organisations or for action taken as a result of information contained on websites maintained by other organisations. For more information see our links policy.

Regional Links

Manchester City Council – www.manchester.gov.uk

Manchester Museums Unwrapped – www.museumsunwrapped.man.ac.uk
Arts About Manchester - www.aam.org.uk/
Manchester Literature Festival - www.manchesterliteraturefestival.co.uk
Manchester Pride - www.manchesterpride.com
North West Museums and Libraries Archive Council - www.mlanorthwest.org.uk
Whitworth Art Gallery - www.whitworth.manchester.ac.uk
Manchester Museum - www.museum.manchester.ac.uk
The Museum of Science and Industry - www.mosi.org.uk
The Peoples History Museum - www.phm.org.uk
Visit Manchester - www.visitmanchester.com
 
 
 
 
 

National Links

Arts Council - www.artscouncil.org.uk
 
British Council - www.britishcouncil.org
 
Crafts Council - www.craftscouncil.org.uk
 
 
Department for Culture Media and Sport - www.culture.gov.uk
 
 
 
Museums Association - www.museumsassociation.org
Heritage Lottery Fund - www.hlf.org.uk
Visiting Arts - www.visitingarts.org.uk